Class of 2020
Billy Martin
Martha Jeffries
Class of 2021
Butch Kennedy
Joe Pearson
Class of 2022
Dale Shaw


The Cemetery Committee is nominated by the Lay Leadership Committee and elected by the Charge Conference.  It operates as sub-committee of the Board of Trustees. They help set the rules for the use of the cemetery by members and their families, and see that the grounds are properly maintained. They are also responsible for plot assignments and columbarium use.